Contact Us

Registered Charity No. 1111571 Charity Commission

Please feel free, if you have any concerns, feedback or suggestions to pass them on to any member of our committee or email the address below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

For day to day concerns contact the duty steward as listed on the notice board.

    Committee Members

    Chair – Keith Miller / Tel: 01453 843 301 
    Treasurer – Chris Davies
    Secretary – Mike Jones
    Membership secretary – Sally-Anne Barnes
    Steward & Security – Nigel Aldridge
    Maintenance – Dave Langdon
    Committee – Jeremy Tait, Gillie Evans, Helen Gibson